Pray this prayer with me

Father i acknowledge you as my LORD and Maker. 

I acknowledge you have a plan for me, b

I know my sin keeps me from You and Your Plan

I accept Jesus Christ as your Plan and submit my self to Him

Lord Jesus, please come into my life and make my heart your home

reveal your self to me, give me the gift of The Holy Spirit to help me.

thank you for answering my prayer in Jesus Name, Amen.

 

You have received a new heart and are now born again for more information, send me an e-mail at

seaempyrean@live.com

seaempyrean@gmail.com

you are blessed

About empyreanelijah

I am a Christian Born again Son of God by the Grace of My LORD Jesus Christ A Computer Technician Serving At Federal College of Education Zaria in The Computer Department as an ICT foreman I worship at Living Faith Church Winners Chapel Zaria HQ 1 Winners Avenue Along Dogarawa Road Kwangila. Am Married and Very Happily. I also run a store in The Zaria GRA

Leave a Reply

